Calendar

All by ZOOM until further notice. Please see the Daily Schedule page for regular sitting times.

Jan 2021

Wed, 01/27/2021
5:40 pm - 7:25 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

Feb 2021

Sat, 02/20/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
One-Day Sit
Wed, 02/24/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

Mar 2021

Wed, 03/03/2021
6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Class - Heart Sutra
Wed, 03/10/2021
6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Class - Heart Sutra
Wed, 03/17/2021
6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Class - Heart Sutra
Fri, 03/19/2021 - Sun, 03/21/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
Three-Day Sesshin
Wed, 03/24/2021
6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Class - Heart Sutra

Apr 2021

Sat, 04/10/2021
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Buddha's Birthday
Sat, 04/17/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
One-Day Sit
Wed, 04/28/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

May 2021

Sat, 05/15/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
Ond-Day Sit
Wed, 05/26/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

Jun 2021

Sat, 06/05/2021
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sangha Samu Day
Sat, 06/19/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
One-Day Sit
Wed, 06/23/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

Jul 2021

Sat, 07/17/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
One-Day Sit
Wed, 07/21/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

Aug 2021

Wed, 08/11/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
New Moon Ceremony
Sat, 08/21/2021
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Half Day Sit
1 2 3

iCal feed

Comments are closed.