Calendar

Please see the Daily Schedule page for regular sitting times.

Apr 2020

Wed, 04/08/2020
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Wed, 04/08/2020
5:40 pm - 7:15 pm
Spring Class - When Things Fall Apart
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Sat, 04/11/2020
9:30 am - 11:00 pm
Buddha’s Birthday
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Wed, 04/15/2020
6:20 pm - 8:00 pm
Spring Class - When Things Fall Apart
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Wed, 04/22/2020
6:20 pm - 8:00 pm
Spring Class - When Things Fall Apart
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Sat, 04/25/2020
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
One-Day Sit (Silent)
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Wed, 04/29/2020
6:20 pm - 8:00 pm
Spring Class - When Things Fall Apart
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA

May 2020

Wed, 05/06/2020
6:20 pm - 8:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Thu, 05/07/2020 - Mon, 05/11/2020
All Day
Tassajara Lawyers
Tassajara Zen Mountain Center, Carmel Valley California
Sat, 05/23/2020
6:30 am - 8:45 pm
One-Day Sit
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA

Jun 2020

Wed, 06/03/2020
6:20 pm - 8:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Sat, 06/06/2020
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sangha Samu Day
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Sat, 06/20/2020
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
One-Day Sit (short day)
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Wed, 06/24/2020 - Sun, 06/28/2020
All Day
AZTA (Mary)

Jul 2020

Wed, 07/08/2020
6:40 pm - 8:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Sat, 07/18/2020
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
One-Day Sit (Silent)
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Sat, 07/25/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Jazz in the Garden Party
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA

Aug 2020

Wed, 08/05/2020
6:40 pm - 8:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Sat, 08/15/2020
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Half-Day Sit
Vallejo Zen Center, Vallejo CA
Sun, 08/16/2020 - Fri, 09/11/2020
All Day
Interim (Zendo Closed)
1 2

iCal feed

Comments are closed.