Calendar

All by ZOOM until further notice. Please see the Daily Schedule page for regular sitting times.

Aug 2021

Wed, 08/11/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
New Moon Ceremony
Sat, 08/21/2021
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Half Day Sit
Sun, 08/22/2021 - Fri, 09/10/2021
All Day
Summer Interim

Sep 2021

Wed, 09/22/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

Oct 2021

Sat, 10/02/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
One-Day Sit: Open Practice Period
Wed, 10/06/2021
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Practice Period Class: Topic TBD
Wed, 10/13/2021
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Practice Period Class: Topic TBD
Sat, 10/16/2021
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sangha Samu Day
Wed, 10/20/2021
5:40 pm - 6:15 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Wed, 10/20/2021
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Practice Period Class: Topic TBD
Wed, 10/27/2021
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Practice Period Class: Topic TBD

Nov 2021

Wed, 11/10/2021
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sejiki Ceremony/Skit Night
Wed, 11/17/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
Five Day Sesshin
Wed, 11/17/2021
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Thu, 11/18/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
Five Day Sesshin
Fri, 11/19/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
Five Day Sesshin
Sat, 11/20/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
Five Day Sesshin
Sun, 11/21/2021
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Five Day Sesshin
Thu, 11/25/2021
All Day
Closed for Thanksgiving
Fri, 11/26/2021
All Day
Closed for Thanksgiving
1 2

iCal feed

Comments are closed.