Calendar

All by ZOOM until further notice. Please see the Daily Schedule page for regular sitting times.

Apr 2021

Sat, 04/17/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
One-Day Sit
Wed, 04/28/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

May 2021

Tue, 05/04/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Introduction to Zen Class
Tue, 05/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Introduction to Zen Class
Sat, 05/15/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
One-Day Sit
Tue, 05/18/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Introduction to Zen Class
Tue, 05/25/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Introduction to Zen Class
Wed, 05/26/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

Jun 2021

Sat, 06/05/2021
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sangha Samu Day
Sat, 06/19/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
One-Day Sit
Wed, 06/23/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

Jul 2021

Sat, 07/17/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
One-Day Sit
Wed, 07/21/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

Aug 2021

Wed, 08/11/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
New Moon Ceremony
Sat, 08/21/2021
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Half Day Sit
Sun, 08/22/2021 - Fri, 09/10/2021
All Day
Summer Interim

Sep 2021

Wed, 09/22/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

Oct 2021

Sat, 10/02/2021
8:00 am - 8:40 pm
One-Day Sit: Open Practice Period
Wed, 10/06/2021
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Practice Period Class: Topic TBD
Wed, 10/13/2021
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Practice Period Class: Topic TBD
1 2

iCal feed

Comments are closed.