Calendar

 Please see the Daily Schedule page for regular sitting times and current COVID-19 policy.

Dec 2021

Wed, 12/08/2021
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
New Moon
Sun, 12/12/2021
All Day
INTERIM: December 12 - 30
Fri, 12/31/2021
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Year's Eve/ Full Moon Ceremony

Jan 2022

Sat, 01/01/2022
All Day
New Years Day
Sat, 01/15/2022
6:30 am - 8:45 pm
One-day sit
Wed, 01/19/2022
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Wed, 01/26/2022
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Sangha Meeting

Feb 2022

Sat, 02/19/2022
6:30 am - 8:45 pm
One-day sit

Mar 2022

Wed, 03/16/2022
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

Apr 2022

Fri, 04/01/2022 - Sun, 04/03/2022
All Day
Three-day sesshin
Sat, 04/09/2022
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Buddha's birthday
Wed, 04/13/2022
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

May 2022

Wed, 05/18/2022
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Sun, 05/22/2022
6:30 am - 8:40 pm
One-day sit

Jun 2022

Sat, 06/04/2022
6:30 am - 8:40 pm
One-day sit
Wed, 06/15/2022
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Sat, 06/18/2022
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sangha Samu Day

Jul 2022

Sat, 07/09/2022
6:30 am - 8:40 pm
One-day sit (Silent)
Wed, 07/13/2022
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony

Aug 2022

Wed, 08/10/2022
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
1 2

iCal feed

Comments are closed.