Events

Sun, 08/21/2022 - Fri, 09/09/2022
All Day
INTERIM - Temple closed, AM Zazen online
Sat, 09/10/2022
All Day
Regular schedule begins
Wed, 09/14/2022
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Full Moon Ceremony
Sat, 10/01/2022
6:30 am - 8:40 pm
One-day sit: Open Practice Period
Wed, 10/05/2022
5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Practice Period Class
Wed, 10/12/2022
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Practice Period Class/Full Moon Ceremony
Sat, 10/22/2022
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sangha Samu Day
Wed, 10/26/2022
5:40 pm - 7:30 pm
Practice Period Class
Wed, 11/02/2022
5:40 pm - 6:45 pm
Practice Period Class/Full Moon Ceremony
Wed, 11/09/2022
4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sejiki/Class-Skit Night
1 2

Powered by Events Manager

Comments are closed.